Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Serene Escapes

Video song made with Suno AI and Pexels video collection.

I’m just testing it out for its potential. I uploaded this video song for non-commercial use only and do not intend to monetize it.

Suno AI

I created this video song with the help of Suno AI1, Pexels video collections, and DaVinci Resolve video editor.

This is the first song I created. I was just trying it out, even though I had heard good things about this platform, I thought it was just about background music or something like that. But when I saw the lyrics and singing come together within seconds, it was a completely different experience with AI.

The opportunities are limitless as time goes on.

But I also understand that there’s a tension started between the music industry and platforms like this. I hope everything will be fixed soon.

What I’m really wondering is how simple the instructions were to generate the music. It wasn't even in a prompt style, yet it created this song. I have no clue how it works. I guess I need to learn about that too.

Here’s the YouTube link for the same

I'm a big fan of this video creation studio. Here's another video featuring the same woman who appears in this one.

1

An invitation link was applied. If you click this link, sign up, and create your first 10 songs, we both earn 250 credits.

Discussion about this podcast